Beatrix Potter: The Complete Tales (Peter Rabbit) by Beatrix Potter

Beatrix Potter: The Complete Tales (Peter Rabbit)

By Beatrix Potter

  • Release Date: 2014-05-25
  • Genre: Animals
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


This complete and unabridged collection contains all 23 of Beatrix Potter's Tales in one deluxe volume with all their original illustrations. The stories are arranged in the order in which they were first published so they may be read in their proper sequence. A special section at the end of this volume contains 19 audiobooks from the Great Big Treasury of Beatrix Potter with their dramatic readings!

 The full list of titles includes:
The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1902) The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin (1903) The Tailor of Gloucester (1903) The Tale of Benjamin Bunny (1904) The Tale of Two Bad Mice (1904) The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle (1905) The Tale of the Pie and the Patty-Pan (1905) The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher (1906) The Story of A Fierce Bad Rabbit (1906) The Story of Miss Moppet (1906) The Tale of Tom Kitten (1907) The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck (1908) The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or, The Roly-Poly Pudding (1908) The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies (1909) The Tale of Ginger and Pickles (1909) The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse (1910) The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes (1911) The Tale of Mr. Tod (1912) The Tale of Pigling Bland (1913) Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes (1917) The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse (1918) Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes (1922)